SavvyCollector.com

Founded in the summer of 1999, SavvyCollector.com has dealt with quality artworks for over a decade. It has been our goal to match superior artworks with competitive pricing for both the consignor and the independent buyer. We here at SavvyCollector.com want to extend a heart-felt thank you to our clientele for their continuing support!

American Indian Jewelry Webinar includes Prices/ Values

Monday, April 2nd, 2012 | Collector Savvy tips, General

 

Sunday April 8 2 pm – 4 pm Mountain Standard Time

Corinne Cain, ASA, Accredited Senior Appraiser credentialed in both Fine Arts & American Indian Arts for decades presents an informative webinar for just $20.

Yes, you will be spoon fed the development, influences and meaningful qualities of American Indian jewelry, – - -

but perhaps even more compelling,  valuations and dates for all pictured examples are shared.

Vintage as well as contemporary examples are explored.

The PDF Powerpoint you can download and print is included to aid with that onerous chore known as “taking notes”.

The initial presentation of this webinar resulted in the following comments:

“Your webinar has elevated my connoiseurship substantially.  Thank you SO MUCH for sharing your knowledge with us today.  I will be interested in ANY other webinars you may offer.”

“This was a fantastic presentation, and I learned quite a bit !!!”

http://savvycollector.com/products/1920-the-savvy-guide-to-ai-jewelry-2-by-american-indian-jewelry-webinar-2

Hawaii Time Alaska Time Pacific Time Arizona (Mountain) Time Central Time Eastern Time
Sunday 

4/8/12

12:00 – 2:00 PMHST

Sunday 

4/8/12

1:00 – 3:00 PM AKDT

Sunday 

4/8/12

2:00 –

4:00 PM
PDT

Sunday 

4/8/12

2:00 –

4:00 PM
MST

Sunday
4/8/12 

4:00 –

6:00 PM
CDT

Sunday
4/8/12 

5:00 – 7:00 PM
EDT

I look forward to your sitting in on this nifty shortcut to learning more about American Indian jewelry !!!

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment